contact-us at AKSARA COLLECTION

At your service...

As part of AKSARA Collection's working pratices, we strive to be a small but friendly team of industry professionals who work very closely together to ensure our partners recieve a more personalised service with our team thinking outside of the box and prompt decision making

Subject :

First name :

Last name :

Email :

Address :

Telephone :

Requirement :

verification image, type it in the box

Verify Code :

*
Responsive image

The Pattaravoranee Family

AKSARA Collection – The Team


Responsive image
Mr. Matthew C Hindmarh (Matt)
Director of Hotel & Resorts
Email: matt@aksaracollection.com
Responsive image
Khun Pharit Damrithamnij (Aoe)
Director of Engineering
Email: aoe@aksaracollection.com
Responsive image
Khun Thassanee Sakulchit (Nee)
Financial Controller
Email: nee@aksaracollection.com
Responsive image
Khun Pornpavee Chuayruang (Rose)
Resort Manager
Email: rose@kataseabreeze.com
Responsive image
Khun Rutchaneegorn Chalayondeja (Duen)
Group Director of Business Development
Email: duen@aksaracollection.com
Responsive image
Khun Thanaporn Boonyarit (Bo)
Yield Director
Email: yield@aksaracollection.com
Responsive image
Khun Thitichaya Phajanyor (Gloyjai)
MARCOM Director
Responsive image
Khun Thanaphon Photong (Tong)
Assistant Director of Business Development
Email: tong@aksaracollection.com
Responsive image
Khun Jiraporn Sunthorn
Human Resources Manager
Email: team@aksaracollection.com
Responsive image
Khun Manatsanand Pratchayathip (Por)
Assistant Director Business Development
Email: por@aksaracollection.com
Responsive image
Khun Phouwanart Khamthong (Num)
Resort Manager
Email: num@aksaracollection.com